What Goes Where

An updated What Goes Where, encompassing EMR Phase 2.1, will be published in June, prior to the start of the July Go-Live.


Adult & Paediatric Outpatient Clinics

Allied Health and Community Services

Bolton Clarke (District Nursing Service)

Drug Health Services

Footscray & Sunshine – Coronary Care

Footscray & Sunshine – Intensive Care Unit

Footscray & Sunshine – Preadmission Clinic

Footscray & Sunshine 1E Dialysis – Inpatient

Footscray & Sunshine Cath Lab

Footscray & Sunshine MADU

Footscray Ward 2B

Footscray Ward 2C

Footscray Ward 2D

Footscray Ward 3B

Footscray, Sunshine & Williamstown – Emergency (including EOU)

Footscray, Sunshine, Williamstown & Sunbury – Post Anaesthetic Care Unit (PACU)

Footscray, Sunshine, Williamstown & Sunbury – Surgical Wards

Footscray, Sunshine, Williamstown & Sunbury – Theatre & DPU

Footscray, Sunshine, Williamstown & Sunbury Dialysis – Chronic


Mental Health – Consultation Liaison

Mercy Mental Health ECATT Clinicians

North Western Mental Health

Pathology (Dorevitch) – Footscray, Sunshine & Williamstown


Radiology – Footscray, Sunshine & Williamstown

Sunshine – Palliative Care

Sunshine 1E CDU_SH Radiotherapy

Sunshine GEM

Sunshine JKWC – Antenatal and Postnatal Maternal

Sunshine JKWC – Gynaecology

Sunshine JKWC – MAC

Sunshine JKWC – Maternity at Home (incl MGP) & SCN HITH

Sunshine JKWC – Newborn Services

Sunshine JKWC – Postnatal – Neonatal

Sunshine JKWC – Women’s Clinic – incl Diamond, MFM, MGP & community clinics

Sunshine JKWC Birthing Suite

Sunshine JKWC Children’s Ward

Sunshine Rehabilitation

Sunshine Secure GEM

Sunshine Ward 2A Acute Aged Care

Sunshine Ward 2E – Inpatient Oncology

Sunshine Ward 3E

Sunshine Ward 3F

Wellcare Program

Williamstown – Lower GEM Ward

Williamstown – Upper GEM Ward